Skip to Content

Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Browse Calendar

“Musikverein Fürstenfeldbruck” will perform a concert in which only original works for symphonic wind orchestra will be performed. In addition to works of Gustav Holst, Ralph Vaughan-Willams and other composers, “The Machine Awakes” by Steven Bryant will also be performed. We are all very much looking forward to the concert!

Performer(s): Musikverein Fürstenfeldbruck

Piece(s) being performed:

Location: Veranstaltungsforum Fürstenfeld, 82256 Fürstenfeldbruck, Germany, Germany

Conductor: Steffen Schmitt

For more information visit

Loading Map....