Skip to Content

Events are listed in local time relative to their location. Performing a work of mine? Submit your concert!

Subscribe to: RSS or iCal

Thursday, 21 September, 20177:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Libby Gardner Concert HallSalt Lake City, UT, United States

More Info

 

Friday, 29 September, 20177:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Parmer HallMechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States

More Info

 

Thursday, 12 October, 20177:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ecstatic Waters – Orchestra “Riga”

Latvian premiere of Ecstatic Waters by the Orchestra “Riga”

Latvian Railway MuseumRiga, Latvia

More Info

 

Friday, 13 October, 20177:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Pick-Staiger Concert HallEvanston, Illinois, United States

More Info

 

Sunday, 15 October, 20173:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Miniature Suite – Eastern New Mexico University Wind Symphony Fall Semester Concert 2017

Eastern New Mexico University Wind Symphony in concert. Featuring the New Mexico premiere of Steven Bryant’s “Miniature Suite”.

Buchanan HallPortales, NM, United States

More Info

 

Wednesday, 18 October, 20177:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Bates Recital Hall, The University of Texas at AustinAustin, Texas, United States

More Info

 

Thursday, 26 October, 20177:30 pm - 9:00 pm

The Machine Awakes – Coginchaug Regional High School Concert Band Fall Concert

program to include: Joy Revisited – Frank Ticheli Courtly Airs and Dances – Ron Nelson Sleep – Eric Whitacre The Machine Awakes – Steven Bryant

Coginchaug Regional High SchoolDurham, Connecticut, United States

More Info

 

Wednesday, 8 November, 20177:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sophia B. Clarke TheaterWalnut, California, United States

More Info

Buy Tickets

Thursday, 9 November, 20178:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Coil – George Mason University Symphonic Band

George Mason University Symphonic band performs Coil, along with works by Mackey and Persichetti, in a shared concert with the Mason Wind Symphony.

George Mason University Center for the ArtsFairfax, VA, United States

More Info

 

Sunday, 19 November, 20174:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Bremerton High SchoolBremerton, WA, United States

More Info

 

Friday, 15 December, 201712:00 am

Immanuel Pres. ChurchAlbuquerque, New Mexico, United States

More Info

 

Tuesday, 8 May, 20187:00 pm

Coal City High School AuditoriumCoal City, Illinois, United States

More Info