Skip to Content

Friday, February 24, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Browse Calendar

Fugue from Toccata Adagio and Fugue — Bach/Paynter
Selections from the Danserye — Susato/Dunnigan
The Blue Bird — Stanford/ arr. Bryant
Music for Prague 1968 — Husa

Performer(s): Texas State University Wind Symphony

Piece(s) being performed:

Location: Evans Auditorium, San Marcos, TX, United States

Conductor: Caroline Beatty

For more information visit

Loading Map....